The J. Geils Band - Showtime! (1982) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Jus' Can't Stop Me 
A2 Just Can't Wait 
A3 Till The Walls Come Tumblin' Down 
A4 Sanctuary 
A5 I'm Falling 
A6 Love Rap (Rap) 

B1 Love Stinks 
B2 Stoop Down No.39 
B3 I Do
B4 Centerfold 
B5 Land Of A Thousand Dances

You may also like

Recently viewed