Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Killers - Sam's Town LP Picture Disc Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Killers
Album Sam's Town
Originally Released 2006
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602517077294



A1 Sam's Town
A2 Enterlude
A3 When You Were Young
A4 Bling (Confession Of A King)
A5 For Reasons Unknown
A6 Read My Mind

B1 Uncle Jonny
B2 Bones
B3 My List
B4 This River Is Wild
B5 Why Do I Keep Counting?
B6 Exitlude

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.