The Kinks - Transmissions 1964-1968 LP Vinyl Record

$ 29

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Kinks
Album Transmissions 1964-1968
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 8717662581007



A1 Mr. Pleasant
A2 Sunny Afternoon
A3 Days
A4 All Day And All Of The Night
A5 Waterloo Sunset
A6 Susannah's Still Alive
A7 Harry Rag
A8 Death Of A Clown
A9 This Strange Effect

B1 You Really Got Me
B2 Tired Of Waiting For You
B3 See My Friends
B4 Till The End Of The Day
B5 The Village Green Preservation Society
B6 Love Me Till The Sun Shines
B7 Where Have All The Good Times Gone
B8 A Well Respected Man
B9 Everybody's Gonna Be Happy

You may also like

Recently viewed