Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Look - The Look Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 6
Album Info
Artist The Look
Album The Look
Originally Released 1981
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a

A1 Animal Charms
A2 The Walking Truth
A3 The Guards Of Love
A4 Double Life
A5 Knock, Knock, Knock
A6 Tonight

B1 I Am The Beat
B2 Dressed Earp
B3 Three Steps Away
B4 Your Dreams, My Dreams
B5 Information Bureau
B6 Feeding Time