The Lumineers - Cleopatra 2xLP Smokey Grey Vinyl Record

$ 35

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist The Lumineers
Album Cleopatra
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 803020174917

A1 Sleep On The Floor
A2 Ophelia
A3 Cleopatra
A4 Gun Song
A5 Angela

B1 In The Light
B2 Gale Song
B3 Long Way From Home
B4 Sick In The Head
B5 My Eyes
B6 Patience

C1 Where The Skies Are Blue
C2 Everyone Requires A Plan
C3 White Lie
C4 Cleopatra (Acoustic Demo)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed