Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Magnetic Fields - Get Lost LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 13
Album Info
Artist The Magnetic Fields
Album Get Lost
Originally Released 1995
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 673855009117



A1 With Whom To Dance?
A2 Smoke And Mirrors
A3 All The Umbrellas In London
A4 Why I Cry
A5 Save A Secret For The Moon
A6 Don't Look Away
A7 Love Is Lighter Than Air

B1 Famous
B2 The Desperate Things You Made Me Do
B3 You And Me And The Moon
B4 When You're Old And Lonely
B5 The Village In The Morning
B6 The Dreaming Moon