Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Mountain Goats - All Hail West Texas LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Mountain Goats
Album All Hail West Texas
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 673855048116



A1 The Best Ever Death Metal Band In Denton
A2 Fall Of The Star High School Running Back
A3 Color In Your Cheeks
A4 Jenny
A5 Fault Lines
A6 Balance
A7 Pink And Blue
A8 Riches And Wonders

B1 The Mess Inside
B2 Jeff Davis County Blues
B3 Distant Stations
B4 Blues In Dallas
B5 Source Decay
B6 Absolute Lithops Effect