Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Mountain Goats - The Sunset Tree LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Mountain Goats
Album The Sunset Tree
Originally Released 2005
Re-released 2008
Condition New
UPC 652637250817

A1 You Or Your Memory
A2 Broom People
A3 This Year
A4 Dilaudid
A5 Dance Music
A6 Dinu Lipatti's Bones
A7 Up The Wolves

B1 Lion's Teeth
B2 Hast Thou Considered The Tetrapod
B3 Magpie
B4 Song For Dennis Brown
B5 Love Love Love
B6 Pale Green Things

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.