Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Muppets - The Muppet Christmas Carol (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP Holly Green Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 49
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Muppets
Album The Muppet Christmas Carol (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 1992
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 850021640064



A1 Overture
A2 Scrooge
A3 Room In Your Heart
A4 Good King Wenceslas
A5 One More Sleep 'Til Christmas
A6 Marley And Marley
A7 Christmas Past
A8 Chairman Of The Board
A9 Fozziwig's Party

B1 When Love Is Gone
B2 It Feels Like Christmas
B3 Christmas Scat
B4 Bless Us All
B5 Christmas Morning
B6 Thankful Heart
B7 Finale - When Love Is Found / It Feels Like Christmas
B8 When Love Is Gone

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.