Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Postal Service - Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition) 3xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Postal Service
Album Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2013
Condition New
UPC 098787104516



A1 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
A2 Such Great Heights
A3 Sleeping In
A4 Nothing Better
A5 Recycled Air

B1 Clark Gable
B2 We Will Become Silhouettes
B3 This Place Is A Prison
B4 Brand New Colony
B5 Natural Anthem

C1 Turn Around
C2 A Tattered Line Of String
C3 Be Still My Heart
C4 There's Never Enough Time

D1 Suddenly Everything Has Changed
D2 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
D3 Grow Old With Me

E1 Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
E2 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
E3 Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)

F1 We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear’s Not Scared Remix)
F2 Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
F3 Recycled Air (Live On KEXP)
F4 The Shins – We Will Become Silhouettes
F5 Iron And Wine – Such Great Heights