Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Ray Charles Collection - 20 Golden Greats Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info

Artist Ray Charles
Album The Ray Charles Collection - 20 Golden Greats
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Georgia On My Mind
A2 What'd I Say
A3 Sitting On Top Of The World
A4 Ain't That Fine
A5 Can't You See Darling
A6 A Sentimental Blues
A7 If I Give You My Love
A8 She's On The Ball
A9 Ray Charles Blues
A10 How Long

B1 Come Rain Or Come Shine
B2 Alone In The City
B3 Someday
B4 This Love Of Mine
B5 I'm Going Down The River
B6 You Always Miss The Water
B7 Baby Won't You Please Come Home
B8 Don't Pull All Your Dreams In One Basket
B9 I've Had My Fun
B10 Let's Have A Ball