Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Shins - Oh, Inverted World (20th Anniversary Edition) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Shins
Album Oh, Inverted World (20th Anniversary Edition)
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 098787141542



A1 Caring Is Creepy
A2 One by One All Day
A3 Weird Divide
A4 Know Your Onion!
A5 Girl Inform Me

B1 New Slang
B2 The Celibate Life
B3 Girl on the Wing
B4 Your Algebra
B5 Pressed in a Book
B6 The Past and Pending

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.