Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Shins - Port Of Morrow CD

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Shins
Album Port of Morrow
Originally Released 2012
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 886919267020



1 The Rifle's Spiral
2 Simple Song
3 It's Only Life
4 Bait And Switch
5 September
6 No Way Down
7 For A Fool
8 Fall Of '82
9 40 Mark Strasse
10 Port Of Morrow

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.