Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Smiths - The Many Faces of the Smiths 2xLP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Smiths
Album The Many Faces of the Smiths
Originally Released 2017
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 7798093712773



LP1 The Smiths Live

A1 The Smiths – Hand In Glove
A2 The Smiths – The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
A3 The Smiths – This Charming Man
A4 The Smiths – Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
A5 The Smiths – This Night Has Opened My Eyes
A6 The Smiths – What Difference Does It Make?

B1 The Smiths – Pretty Girls Make Graves
B2 The Smiths – Miserable Lie
B3 The Smiths – Reel Around The Fountain
B4 The Smiths – Still Ill
B5 The Smiths – Handsome Devil
B6 The Smiths – These Things Take Time

LP2 The Songs

C1 William Fitzsimmons – Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
C2 Trespassers William – There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
C3 Tanya Donelly – Shoplifters Of The World Unite
C4 Dala – Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Love Me
C5 Katy Goodman – What She Said
C6 Chikita Violenta – Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

D1 Mike Viola & The Section Quartet – How Soon Is Now?
D2 Joy Zipper – What Difference Does It Make?
D3 Doug Martsch – Reel Around The Fountain
D4 The Rest (4) – Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This Before
D5 Sixpence None The Richer – I Won't Share You