Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Temptations - Anthology 10th Anniversary Special Vol. 1 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Temptations
Album Anthology 10th Anniversary Special Vol. 1
Originally Released 1973
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 050109078240


A1 The Way You Do The Things You Do
A2 I'll Be In Trouble
A3 The Girl's Alright With Me
A4 Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
A5 My Girl
A6 It's Growing
A7 Since I Lost My Baby
A8 My Baby
A9 Don't Look Back
A10 Get Ready
A11 Ain't Too Proud To Beg

B1 Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
B2 (I Know) I'm Losing You
B3 All I Need
B4 You're My Everything
B5 (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need
B6 I Wish It Would Rain
B6 I Truly, Truly Believe
B7 I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
B8 Please Return Your Love To Me
B9 Cloud Nine