Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The War On Drugs - Slave Ambient CD

Sale price$ 16
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The War On Drugs
Album Slaves Ambient
Originally Released 2011
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605019024



1 Best Night
2 Brothers
3 I Was There
4 Your Love Is Calling My Name
5 The Animator
6 Come To The City
7 Come For It
8 It's Your Destiny
9 City Reprise #12
10 Baby Missiles
11 Original Slave
12 Black Water Falls