Used Media

The White Stripes - Elephant CD

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The White Stripes
Album Elephant
Originally Released 2003
Re-released n/a
Condition Used
UPC 638812714824



1 Seven Nation Army
2 Black Math
3 There's No Home For You Here
4 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5 In The Cold, Cold, Night
6 I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
7 You've Got Her In Your Pocket
8 Ball And Biscuit
9 The Hardest Button To Button
10 Little Acorns
11 Hypnotize
12 The Air Near My Fingers
13 Girl You Have No Faith In Medicine
14 Well It's True That We Love One Another

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed