Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The White Stripes - Elephant 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The White Stripes
Album Elephant
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 194398424019



A1 Seven Nation Army
A2 Black Math
A3 There's No Home For You Here

B1 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
B2 In The Cold, Cold, Night
B3 I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
B4 You've Got Her In Your Pocket

C1 Ball And Biscuit
C2 The Hardest Button To Button
C3 Little Acorns

D1 Hypnotize
D2 The Air Near My Fingers
D3 Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
D4 It's True That We Love One Another

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.