Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Thelonious Monk - Solo Monk LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
Album Info
Artist Thelonious Monk
Album Solo Monk
Originally Released 1965
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 8718469533374



A1 Dinah
A2 I Surrender, Dear
A3 Sweet And Lovely
A4 North On The Sunset
A5 Ruby, My Dear
A6 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)

B1 I Hadn't Anyone Till You
B2 Everything Happens To Me
B3 Monk's Point
B4 I Should Care
B5 Ask Me Now
B6 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.