Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

This Mortal Coil - Filigree & Shadow 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist This Mortal Coil
Album Filigree & Shadow
Originally Released 1986
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 652637300512



A1 Velvet Belly
A2 The Jeweller
A3 Ivy And Neet
A4 Meniscus
A5 Tears
A6 Tarantula

B1 My Father
B2 Come Here My Love
B3 At First, And Then
B4 Strength Of Strings
B5 Morning Glory

C1 Inch-Blue
C2 I Want To Live
C3 Mama K (I)
C4 Filigree & Shadow
C5 Firebrothers
C6 Thaïs (I)
C7 I Must Have Been Blind
C8 A Heart Of Glass

D1 Alone
D2 Mama K (II)
D3 The Horizon Bleeds And Sucks Its Thumb
D4 Drugs
D5 Red Rain
D6 Thaïs (II)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.