Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Thom Yorke - Suspiria 2xLP Pink Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Thom Yorke
Album Suspiria
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191404093610



A1 A Storm That Took Everything
A2 The Hooks
A3 Suspirium
A4 Belongings Thrown In A River
A5 Has Ended
A6 Klemperer Walks
A7 Open Again

B1 Sabbath Incantation
B2 The Inevitable Pull
B3 Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
B4 The Conjuring Of Anke
B5 A Light Green
B6 Unmade
B7 The Jumps

C1 Volk
C2 The Universe Is Indifferent
C3 The Balance Of Things
C4 A Soft Hand Across Your Face
C5 Suspirium Finale

D1 A Choir Of One
D2 Synthesizer Speaks
D3 The Room Of Compartments
D4 An Audition
D5 Voiceless Terror
D6 The Epilogue