Tiffany - Tiffany (1987) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Should've Been Me
A2 Danny
A3 Spanish Eyes
A4 Feelings Of Forever
A5 Kid On A Corner

B1 I Saw Him Standing There
B2 Johnny's Got The Inside Moves
B3 Promises Made
B4 I Think We're Alone Now
B5 Could've Been

You may also like

Recently viewed