Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Greatest Hits CD

Sale price$ 8 Regular price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Album Greatest Hits
Originally Released 1993
Re-released 2008
Condition Used
UPC 008811081324



1 American Girl
2 Breakdown
3 Listen To Her Heart
4 I Need To Know
5 Refugee
6 Don't Do Me Like That
7 Even The Losers
8 Here Comes My Girl
9 The Waiting
10 You Got Lucky
11 Don't Come Around Here No More
12 I Won't Back Down
13 Runnin' Down A Dream
14 Free Fallin'
15 Learning To Fly
16 Into The Great Wide Open
17 Mary Jane's Last Dance
18 Something In The Air