Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Toro y Moi - Boo Boo 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
Album Info
Artist Toro y Moi
Album Boo Boo
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 677517012118

A1 Mirage
A2 No Show
A3 Mona Lisa

B1 Pavement
B2 Don't Try
B3 Windows

C1 Embarcadero
C2 Girl Like You
C3 You and I

D1 Labyrinth
D2 Inside My Head
D3 W.I.W.W.T.W.
D4 (Be)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.