Tracy Chapman - Crossroads (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Crossroads
A2 Bridges
A3 Freedom Now
A4 Material World
A5 Be Careful Of My Heart

B1 Subcity
B2 Born To Fight
B3 A Hundred Years
B4 This Time
B5 All That You Have Is Your Soul

You may also like

Recently viewed