Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Travis - 12 Memories LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Travis
Album 12 Memories
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 888072159419



A1 Quicksand
A2 The Beautiful Occupation
A3 Re-Offender
A4 Peace The Fuck Out
A5 How Many Hearts
A6 Paperclips

B1 Somewhere Else
B2 Love Will Come Through
B3 Mid-Life Krysis
B4 Happy To Hang Around
B5 Walking Down The Hill
B6 Some Sad Song

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.