Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Travis Scott - Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Travis Scott
Album Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 889853777112



A1 the ends
A2 way back
A3 coordinate
A4 through the late night

B1 beibs in the trap
B2 sdp interlude
B3 sweet sweet

C1 outside
C2 goosebumps
C3 first take
C4 pick up the phone

D1 lose
D2 guidance
D3 wonderful

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.