Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Trisha Yearwood - Home For The Holidays Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Trisha Yearwood
Album Home For The Holidays
Originally Released 1997
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 015012480801



A1 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
A2 Silver Bells
A3 Winter Wonderland
A4 Ding Dong Merrily On High
A5 O' Holy Night
A6 Silent Night

B1 Away In A Manger
B2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B3 Joy To The World
B4 O' Little Town Of Bethlehem
B5 Here We Come A Caroling
B6 Deck The Halls