Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Twenty One Pilots - Scaled And Icy (Indie Exclusive) LP Crystal Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Twenty One Pilots
Album Scaled and Icy
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 075678641565



A1 Good Day
A2 Choker
A3 Shy Away
A4 The Outside
A5 Saturday
A6 Never Take It

B1 Mulberry Street
B2 Formidable
B3 Bounce Man
B4 No Chances
B5 Redecorate

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.