Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Tyler, The Creator - Goblin 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Tyler, The Creator
Album Goblin
Originally Released 2011
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 634904052911



A1 Goblin
A2 Yonkers
A3 Radicals
A4 She

B1 Transylvania
B2 Nightmare
B3 Tron Cat
B4 Her

C1 Sandwitches
C2 Fish
C3 Analog
C4 B.S.D

D1 Window
D2 Au79
D3 Golden

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.