Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Tyler, The Creator - IGOR LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Tyler the Creator
Album IGOR
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 190759652213



1 Igor's Theme
2 Earfquake
3 I Think
4 Boyfriend
5 Running Out Of Time
6 New Magic Wand
7 A Boy Is A Gun
8 Puppet
9 What's Good
10 Gone, Gone / Thank You
11 I Don't Love You Anymore
12 Are We Still Friends?