Used Media

U2 - U218 Singles CD

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist U2
Album U218 Singles
Originally Released 2006
Re-released n/a
Condition Used
UPC 602517135420



1 Beautiful Day
2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
4 With Or Without You
5 Vertigo
6 New Year's Day
7 Mysterious Ways
8 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
9 Where The Streets Have No Name
10 Sweetest Thing
11 Sunday Bloody Sunday
12 One
13 Desire
14 Walk On
15 Elevation
16 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
17 The Saints Are Coming (With Green Day)
18 Window In The Skies

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed