Vampire Weekend - Vampire Weekend (2008) Vinyl Record

$ 26

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This record is new and unused – you're the inaugural listener!

A1 Mansard Roof
A2 Oxford Comma
A3 A-Punk
A4 Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa
A5 M79

B1 Campus
B2 Bryn
B3 One (Blake's Got A New Face)
B4 I Stand Corrected
B5 Walcott
B6 The Kids Don't Stand A Chance

You may also like

Recently viewed