Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Van Morrison - His Band And The Street Choir LP Turquoise Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Van Morrison
Album His Band And The Street Choir
Originally Released 1970
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 603497848898



A1 Domino
A2 Crazy Face
A3 Give Me A Kiss
A4 I've Been Working
A5 Call Me Up In Dreamland
A6 I'll Be Your Lover, Too

B1 Blue Money
B2 Virgo Clowns
B3 Gypsy Queen
B4 Sweet Jannie
B5 If I Ever Needed Someone
B6 Street Choir

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.