Fat Possum: Not The Same Old Blues Crap 3 LP Green Mix Vinyl Record

$ 22

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various Artists
Album Fat Possum: Not The Same Old Blues Crap 3
Originally Released 2004
Re-released 2016
Condition New
UPC 767981101514

A1 Charles Caldwell - Hadn't I Been Good To You
A2 The Black Keys - Set You Free
A3 Nathaniel Mayer - I Found Out
A4 Iggy And The Stooges - You Better Run
A5 Little Freddie King - Crack Head Joe
A6 R.L. Burnside - Goin' Down South
A7 Thee Shams - You Want It

B1 Kenny Brown - Cocaine Bill
B2 Bob Log III - Boob Scotch
B3 Grandpa Boy - Vampires And Failures
B4 T-Model Ford - Bad Man
B5 Robert Belfour - Pushin' My Luck
B6 Robert Pete Williams - Goodbye Slim Harpo

You may also like

Recently viewed