Fat Possum: Not The Same Old Blues Crap LP Yellow Vinyl Record

$ 22

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various Artists
Album Fat Possum: Not The Same Old Blues Crap
Originally Released 1998
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 045778031214

A1 T-Model Ford - I'm Insane
A2 Junior Kimbrough - Meet Me In The City
A3 20 Miles - Come Right In
A4 R.L. Burnside - Snake Drive
A5 Cedell Davis - The Horror

B1 Junior Kimbrough - Lonesome Road
B2 Jelly Roll Kings - Have Mercy Baby
B3 R.L. Burnside - Come On In
B4 Elmo Williams - Been Here And Gone
B5 Robert Cage - Little Eddie Blues
B6 Hasil Adkins - Your Memories

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed