Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Forrest Gump The Soundtrack Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Forrest Gump The Soundtrack
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 074646632949



A1 Elvis Presley - Hound Dog
A2 Duane Eddy - Rebel Rouser
A3 Clarence "Frogman" Henry - (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
A4 Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son
A5 Four Tops - I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
A6 Aretha Franklin - Respect
A7 Bob Dylan - Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
A8 The Beach Boys - Sloop John B
A9 The Mamas & The Papas - California Dreamin'
A10 Jackie DeShannon - What The World Needs Now Is Love
A11 The Doors - Break On Through (To The Other Side)
A12 Simon & Garfunkel - Mrs. Robinson
A13 Jefferson Airplane - Volunteers
A14 The Youngbloods - Let's Get Together

B1 Scott McKenzie - San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
B2 The Byrds - Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
B3 The Fifth Dimension Medley - Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
B4 Harry Nilsson. - Everybody's Talkin'
B5 Randy Newman - Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
B6 Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama
B7 The Doobie Brothers - It Keeps You Runnin'
B8 Gladys Knight And The Pips - I've Got To Use My Imagination
B9 Willie Nelson - On The Road Again
B10 Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band - Against The Wind