Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Golden Country Groups (Vol. 2) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Golden Country Groups (Vol. 1)
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 The Statler Brothers - Oh, Baby Mine ( I Get So Lonely)
A2 Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Me And Bobby McGee
A3 Emmylou Harris & John Anderson - The Waltz You Saved For Me
A4 Alabama - When We Make Love
A5 Bellamy Brothers - Do You Love As Good As You Look
A6 Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn - I Still Believe In Waltzes
A7 Jim Ed Brown & Helen Cornelius - I'll Never Be Free
A8 Everly Brothers - 'Til I Kissed You
A9 Barbara Mandrell & Lee Greenwood - It Should Have Been Love By Now
A10 Everly Brothers - Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
A11 Baillie & The Boys - Oh Heart
A12 Alabama - Lady Down On Love
A13 Merle Haggard, Leona Williams - We're Strangers Again

B1 T.G. Sheppard & Karen Brooks - Faking Love
B2 Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn - Lead Me On
B3 Louise Mandrell & R.C. Bannon - You're My Super Woman, You're My Incredible Man
B4 Barbara Mandrell & Lee Greenwood - We Were Meant For Each Other
B5 Jimmy Dean & Dottie West - I Got You
B6 Gus Hardin & Earl Thomas Conley - All Tangled Up In Love
B7 Everly Brothers - On The Wings Of A Nightingale
B8 Jim Ed Brown & Helen Cornelius - I Don't Want To Have To Marry You
B9 Johnny Lee & Lane Brody - The Yellow Rose
B10 Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn - Feelin's
B11 Bellamy Brothers - I Love Her Mind
B12 Porter Wagoner And Dolly Parton - If Teardrops Were Pennies
B13 Rex Allen Jr. & Margo Smith - While The Feelin's Good
B14 The Kendalls - I'd Dance Every Dance With You

Note: The tape's J-card is incorrect. The J-card says Tape 1, but you will receive Tape 2. The above tracklist is correct for Tape 2.