Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Late Night Tales: Khruangbin 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various Artists
Album Late Night Tales: Khruangbin
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 5060391093185


Late Night Tales is a series of artist-curated compilation albums. The tracks on each album are selected and mixed by a diverse selection of musicians asked to create the ultimate late-night mix. 


A1 Carlos Santana and Alice Coltrane - Illumination
A2 Brilliantes Del Vuelo - I Know That (When The Springtime Comes)
A3 Nazia Hassan - Khushi
A4 Kelly Doyle - DRM

B1 Sanullim - Don’t Go
B2 Maxwell Udoh - I Like It (Don't Stop)
B3 David Marez - Enséñame
B4 Gerald Lee - Can You Feel The Love (Reprise)

C1 Justine And The Victorian Punks - Still You
C2 George Yanagi & Nadja Band -「祭ばやしが聞こえる」のテーマ
C3 Песняры - Зачарованная моя

D1 Khruangbin - Summer Madness (Exclusive Cover Version)
D2 Paloma San Basilio - Contigo
D3 Roha Band - Yetikimit Abeba
D4 Tierney Malone & Geoffrey Muller– Transmission For Jehn: Gnossienne No. 1 (Exclusive Spoken Word)