Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Late Night Tales: MGMT 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various Artists
Album Late Night Tales: MGMT
Originally Released 2011
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 8801571172606


Late Night Tales is a series of artist-curated compilation albums. The tracks on each album are selected and mixed by a diverse selection of musicians asked to create the ultimate late-night mix. 


A1 Disco Inferno - Can't See Through It
A2 The Great! Society - Love You Girl
A3 Suicide - Cheree
A4 Martin Rev - Sparks
A5 Television Personalities - Stop & Smell The Roses

B1 The Velvet Underground - Ocean (Outtake Version)
B2 Felt - Red Indians
B3 Julian Cope - Laughing Boy
B4 The Durutti Column - For Belgian Friends

C1 MGMT - All We Ever Wanted Was Everything (Exclusive Cover Version)
C2 Mark Fry - Song For Wilde
C3 Cheval Sombre - Troubled Mind
C4 Dave Bixby - Drug Song

D1 Jacobites - Hearts Are Like Flowers
D2 The Chills - Pink Frost
D3 Spacemen 3 - Lord Can You Hear Me?
D4 Paul Morley - Lost For Words Part 2 (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.