Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Punk Rock Christmas Vol. 2 LP Green Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Punk Rock Christmas 2
Originally Released 2019
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 889466271410 / 889466150418



A1 Tsunami Bomb - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
A2 The Rumjacks - Christmas in Killarney
A3 Naked Aggression - What We Buy
A4 The Members - Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
A5 Pulley - O Holy Night
A6 Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
A7 MDC - (Merry Christmas) World's on Fire
A8 The Queers - Ramones Christmas
A9 The Vibrators - Santa Had to Go Into Rehab

B1 Ship Thieves - Who Put the Gum in Santa's Whiskers
B2 Amber Pacific - Merry Christmas Happy Holiday
B3 Reagan Youth - Punk Rock Christmas
B4 Down By Law - Merry Christmas (Feels So Right)
B5 Bankrupt - When Johnny Saved Christmas
B6 Punchline - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.