Used Media

Rockin' Christmas (Vol. 1) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various
Album Rockin' Christmas (Vol. 1)
Originally Released 1993
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Chuck Berry - Run Rudolph Run
A2 The Beach Boys - Little Saint Nick
A3 Otis Redding - Merry Christmas Baby
A4 Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
A5 Charles Brown - Please Come Home For Christmas
A6 The Smithereens - Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A7 Booker T. & MG's - Blue Christmas
A8 Fats Domino - Christmas Day Is Here
A9 Holly Twins - I Want Elvis For Christmas
A10 The O'Jays - I Can Hardly Wait Til Christmas

B1 The Ventures - Sleigh Ride
B2 The Supremes - Silver Bells
B3 The Drifters - White Christmas
B4 Jackie Wilson - Deck The Halls
B5 The Temptations - Let It Snow
B6 Bobby Darin - Christmas Auld Lang Syne
B7 The Chipmunks - The Chipmunk Song
B8 Ray Stevens - Santa Claus Is Watchin' You
B9 Raiders - Macy's Window
B10 Laura Nyro - Christmas In My Soul

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed