Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Safe In Sound: Home Recordings From Quarantine 2xLP White Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26 Regular price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various Artists
Album Safe In Sound: Home Recordings From Quarantine
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 753936906211

A1 Rob Crow & Family - Philosophy Of The World
A2 Mike Adams At His Honest Weight - False Memory
A3 Kramer - Send In The Clowns
A4 Eerie Wanda - 2020
A5 Thor Harris - HaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHa

B1 No Joy & Josh Kastner - Love Stomp
B2 Deerhoof - Dismantle The System
B3 Jad Fair + Hifiklub - Staying At Home
B4 Helvetia - Psychic Life
B5 Tall Tall Trees - You And Isolation

C1 CJ Boyd + Will Oldham + The Quarantine Choir - Savory
C2 Kishi Bashi & El Ten Eleven - Every Day Is A Sunday
C3 The Ophelias - Grand Canyon
C4 Sound Of Ceres - Enchanter (Demonstration 1)
C5 Suuns - Indecisions

D1 Dumb Numbers - On High In Blue Tomorrows (Edit)
D2 Swamp Dogg - Southern Soul
D3 Good Fuck - Hyenas On Fox
D4 Ohmme - Homicidal Hamsters
D5 Magic Sword - Covenant