Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Alligator Records 20th Anniversary Collection Cassette Tapes

Sale price$ 11
Album Info
Artist Various
Album The Alligator Records 20th Anniversary Collection
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 014551105640



A1 Hound Dog Taylor – Give Me Back My Wig
A2 James Cotton – No Cuttin' Loose
A3 Albert Collins And Johnny Copeland – Black Cat Bone
A4 Professor Longhair – Big Chief
A5 Koko Taylor – That's Why I'm Crying
A6 Tinsley Ellis – Double Eyed Whammy
A7 Lucky Peterson – I'm Free
A8 A.C. Reed With Stevie Ray Vaughan – These Blues Is Killing Me
A9 Little Charlie And The Nightcats – Rain

B1 Kenny Neal – Look But Don't Touch
B2 Elvin Bishop – Fannie Mae
B3 Jimmy Johnson – Serves Me Right To Suffer
B4 The Siegel-Schwall Band – Leavin'
B5 Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown – Born In Louisiana
B6 Charlie Musselwhite – Leaving Your Town
B7 Roy Buchanan – Drowning On Dry Land
B8 Detroit Junior – If I Hadn't Been High
B9 Big Walter Horton – Trouble In Mind

C1 Albert Collins – Brick
C2 Katie Webster – Pussycat Moan
C3 Lil' Ed And The Blues Imperials – You Don't Exist Any More
C4 Carey Bell and Junior Wells – Second Hand Man
C5 Delbert McClinton – I've Got Dreams To Remember
C6 The Paladins – Going Down To Big Mary's
C7 Big Twist And The Mellow Fellows – 300 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy
C8 Son Seals – Going Back Home

D1 Lonnie Mack – Strike Like Lightning
D2 Saffire -The Uppity Blues Women – The Middle Aged Blues Boogie
D3 Lonnie Brooks – Eyeballin'
D4 The Kinsey Report – Full Moon On Main Street
D5 Sonny Terry – Crow Jane
D6 Clifton Chenier – I'm The Zydeco Man
D7 Fenton Robinson – You Don't Know What Love Is
D8 Pinetop Perkins – Blues After Hours
D9 Johnny Winter – Boot Hill