Used Media

New Country (Tape Two) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Various
Album New Country (Tape Two)
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Mama He's Crazy - The Judds
A2 Meet Me In The Middle - Diamond Rio
A3 I Love A Rainy Night - Eddie Rabbitt
A4 Men - The Forester Sisters
A5 Pocket Full Of Gold - Vince Gill
A6 Maybe It Was Memphis - Pam Tillis

B1 Heroes And Friends - Randy Travis
B2 Paris, Tennessee - Tracy Lawrence
B3 Chains - Patty Loveless
B4 Brand New Man - Brooks & Dunn
B5 Born To Run - Emmylou Harris
B6 Somewhere Tonight - Highway 101
B7 All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight - Hank Williams, Jr.

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed