Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Pretty Woman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Pretty Woman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 1990
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Natalie Cole - Wild Woman Do
A2 David Bowie - Fame 90
A3 Go West - King Of Wishful Thinking
A4 Jane Wiedlin - Tangled
A5 Roxette - It Must Have Been Love
A6 Robert Palmer - Life In Detail

B1 Peter Cetera - No Explanation
B2 Christopher Otcasek - Real Wild Child (Wild One)
B3 Lauren Wood - Fallen
B4 Roy Orbison - Oh Pretty Woman
B5 Red Hot Chili Peppers - Show Me Your Soul