Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Rocky V (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Rocky V
Album (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture)
Originally Released 1990
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 M.C. Hammer* – That's What I Said
A2 Joey B. Ellis – All You Gotta Do Is Sing
A3 MC Tab – No Competition
A4 Joey B. Ellis And Tynetta Hare – Go For It! (Heart And Fire)
A5 The 7A3* – Take You Back (Home Sweet Home)
A6 Elton John – The Measure Of A Man

B1 Bill Conti – Can't Stop The Fire
B2 Rob Base – I Wanna Rock
B3 Joey B. Ellis – Thought You Were The One For Me
B4 Snap* – Keep It Up
B5 M.C. Hammer* – Feel My Power