Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

David Byrne - True Stories, A Film By David Byrne: The Complete Soundtrack 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist David Byrne
Album True Stories, A Film By David Byrne: The Complete Soundtrack
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 075597927771



A1 David Byrne, Meredith Monk – Road Song
A2 David Byrne – Freeway Son
A3 David Byrne – Disco Hits!
A4 Terry Allen And The Panhandle Mystery Band – Cocktail Desperado
A5 Talking Heads – Wild Wild Life
A6 Talking Heads, Tommy Morrell – City Of Steel

B1 Carl Finch – Mall Muzak
B2 Talking Heads Feat. Annie McEnroe – Dream Operator
B3 David Byrne – Love Theme From True Stories
B4 David Byrne – Brownie’s Theme
B5 David Byrne, Kronos Quartet – Dinner Music
B6 Talking Heads – Puzzlin’ Evidence
Choir – John Ingle and the Bert Cross Choir

C1 David Byrne– Glass Operator
C2 Talking Heads – Hey Now
Choir – St. Thomas Aquinas Elementary School Choir, Dallas, Texas
C3 David Byrne – I ♥ Metal Buildings
C4 Talking Heads – Love For Sale
C5 Steve Jordan – Soy De Tejas
C6 Carl Finch – Buster’s Theme

D1 Banda Eclipse – Festa Para Um Rei Negro
D2 Talking Heads Feat. Tito Larriva, Esteban "Steve" Jordan With Los Vampiros – Radio Head
D3 Talking Heads Feat. Roebuck ‘Pops’ Staples – Papa Legba
D4 Talking Heads Feat. John Goodman – People Like Us
D5 Talking Heads – City of Dreams