Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Violent Femmes - Add It Up (1981-1993) 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Violent Femmes
Album Add It Up (1981-1993)
Originally Released 1993
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 888072227422



A1 Intro
A2 Waiting For The Bus
A3 Blister In The Sun
A4 Gone Daddy Gone
A5 Gordon's Message
A6 Gimme The Car

B1 Country Death Song
B2 Black Girls
B3 Jesus Walking On Water
B4 36-24-36
B5 I Held Her In My Arms

C1 I Hate The TV
C2 America Is
C3 Old Mother Reagan
C4 Degradation
C5 Dance, M.F., Dance!
C6 Lies (Live)
C7 American Music
C8 Out The Window

D1 Kiss Off (Live)
D2 Add It Up (Live)
D3 Vancouver (Live)
D4 Johnny (Live)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.