Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [‚ĄĻ]

W.A.S.P. - Inside The Electric Circus Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist WASP
Album Inside The Electric Circus
Originally Released 1986
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 077771253140


A1 The Big Welcome
A2 Inside The Electric Circus
A3 I Don't Need No Doctor
A4 95 - N.A.S.T.Y.
A5 Restless Gypsy
A6 Shoot From The Hip

B1 I'm Alive
B2 Easy Living
B3 Sweet Cheetah
B4 Mantronic
B5 King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
B6 The Rock Rolls On